Cotact Us

Board Director Nomination Form
Please use the following form to volunteer on the HTAC Board or to nominate someone else:

–> HTAC Board Nomination Form

Board of Directors 2016-2017

President
Pascale Boulé
263 chemin de Dublin
Shannon, Québec, G0A 4N0
(H) (418) 844-2535
president@htac-jm.org

Membership
Jannelle Tyler
Moncton NB
membership@htac-jm.org

Nexus
Deborah Harlow
Richmond, BC
nexus@htac-jm.org

Special Projects
Carol Keane
Gabriola, British Columbia
specialprojects@htac-jm.org

Vice-President
Regina Gaudet
Richmond, Colombie-Britannique
vice-president@htac-jm.org

Treasurer
Cathy Bradbury
London, Ontario
treasurer@htac-jm.org

Secretary
Almerinda Takahashi
Toronto, Ontario
secretary@htac-jm.org

Conference Support
Jeanne Balcom
Dieppe, New Brunswick
conference@htac-jm.org

Support by members not on the board

Networking
Brenda Piquette
networking@htac-jm.org

Website
Alain Gélinas
Sainte-Julienne, Québec
(450) 834-2116
webmaster@htac-jm.org

This post is also available in: French